Brooklyn Mitsubishi
5910 Church Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203

How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1998 we have remained dedicated to providing exceptional vehicles, automotive repair and customer service. Our customers rely on us and we deliver results. For us it’s about remembering the little things in addition to the big ones. From seamless paperwork processes to having your vehicle ready for you when you leave, we work hard to go the extra mile for our customers.

Here you can see how these actions translate to our customers. What really is it like to shop at Brooklyn Mitsubishi? You can learn this and more here. You may want to even consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
1945 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chevy204 16 Jul 2019
It’s my second time purchasing a vehicle from them they’re very professional and welcome you into the Mitsubishi family and they will work with you and make the impossible the possible
5 rate
DealerRater
Floran3 15 Jul 2019
Les is a very excellent sales man , from start to finish he was very polite , answered all my questions and was very attentive , he sold me a 2016 Nissan Rogue I’m very satisfied he is truly the best as he says come see Les pay Less lol
5 rate
DealerRater
Keneet@gmail.com 14 Jul 2019
The service was top notch, very professional, and quite helpful as everything was taken care of in a highly professional manner. I would definitely recommend to others and come back again for my next car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Keneet 14 Jul 2019
The service was top notch, very professional, and quite helpful as everything was taken care of in a highly professional manner. I would definitely recommend to others and come back again for my next car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaime Sanchez 13 Jul 2019
Les was super polite, and answered all our concerns. He made my experience delightful. I am finally driving a brand new car with zero credit, and zero down payment. I love you LES!
5 rate
Google
Amrita Nadasain 13 Jul 2019
Came to Brooklyn Mitsubishi to buy my new car and was greeted and helped by Mr. Mendez who was exceptional and courteous and of course very knowledgeable. Thank you I love my new Mercedes GL 450. Would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Keneet 13 Jul 2019
The service was top notch, very professional, and quite helpful as everything was taken care of in a highly professional manner. I would definitely recommend to others and come back again for my next car.
5 rate
Cars.com
mrjhowell 08 Jul 2019
Thanks to les from Brooklyn Mitsubishi for putting me in a 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander LE , I literally love my car , took his time , very understanding and excellent customer service , les you will reach far in this business thanks soooooo much
5 rate
Cars.com
mrjhowell 08 Jul 2019
Thanks to les from Brooklyn Mitsubishi for putting me in a 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander LE , I literally love my car , took his time , very understanding and excellent customer service , les you will reach far in this business thanks soooooo much
5 rate
DealerRater
tallman23 02 Jul 2019
thanks so much to les on putting ms in a 2017 Chevy impala thanks soooooo much your the best for real trust the process always
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
w