Brooklyn Mitsubishi
5910 Church Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203

How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1998 we have remained dedicated to providing exceptional vehicles, automotive repair and customer service. Our customers rely on us and we deliver results. For us it’s about remembering the little things in addition to the big ones. From seamless paperwork processes to having your vehicle ready for you when you leave, we work hard to go the extra mile for our customers.

Here you can see how these actions translate to our customers. What really is it like to shop at Brooklyn Mitsubishi? You can learn this and more here. You may want to even consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
1893 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Keyma 17 May 2019
I felt supported and cared for. All questions were answered. My car literacy increased. It was about the car but handling my needs. Thanks for the service
5 rate
DealerRater
Redride 17 May 2019
I Just brought my new Nissan Altima. ..thanks you Geury ...he was a true professional...and great to work with...he was not pushy and he was very helpful....he made the experience much better than the last car i brought?
5 rate
DealerRater
Rahpickett 17 May 2019
I went to the dealership to trade in my car. Lu santiago made sure that i got the best deal on a brand new 2019! There’s Nothing like that new car smell.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rahpickett 17 May 2019
I went to the dealership to trade in my car. Lu santiago made sure that i got the best deal on a brand new 2019! There's Nothing like that new car smell.
5 rate
Cars.com
KeishaG 14 May 2019
As soon as we walked up we were greeted with smiles and hand shakes. We were introduced to Luis who right away let us know that he’s sure he can find the right car to fit our budget. He was so helpful and patient. Made sure he showed us great cars and made sure he understood what we were looking f...or. We found the perfect car and i couldn’t be happier. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KeishaG 14 May 2019
As soon as we walked up we were greeted with smiles and hand shakes. We were introduced to Luis who right away let us know that he's sure he can find the right car to fit our budget. He was so helpful and patient. Made sure he showed us great cars and made sure he understood what we were looking for.... We found the perfect car and i couldn't be happier. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hilarias 13 May 2019
The best, most diligent caring workers. OUTSTANDING! Hats off to Dion & Melissa in particular. When I was ready to give up due to unforeseen issues they kept trying for me. They shall remain in my heart and I'll DEFINITELY go out of my way to refer them. They see the deal through to the end: south p...atience and a smile on their faces. Love them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hilarias 13 May 2019
The best, most diligent caring workers. OUTSTANDING! Hats off to Dion & Melissa in particular. When I was ready to give up due to unforeseen issues they kept trying for me. They shall remain in my heart and I'll DEFINITELY go out of my way to refer them. They see the deal through to the end: south p...atience and a smile on their faces. Love them! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Redride 13 May 2019
I Just brought my new Nissan Altima. ..thanks you Geury ...he was a true professional...and great to work with...he was not pushy and he was very helpful....he made the experience much better than the last car i brought?
5 rate
Cars.com
stephanie sottile 11 May 2019
If I could give more than 5 stars I would!!! After careful consideration and lots of shopping around a friend of mine told me they were working for Brooklyn Mitsubishi. At first I was skeptical but he assured me that if I wasn’t happy I didn’t have to do the deal. In only a short hour he had con...tacted me back with a beautiful brand new vehicle the first new vehicle I have ever owned btw!!! I was worried because I had bad credit and I never thought it would be possible for me to drive a new car but they made it happen for me. They sent me a car to get me to the dealership had my car shined up and ready to go and the experience was one of a kind. Everyone so kind and helpful. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle to look here first. There are no disappointments and no back and forth!!! So excited and happy with my decision to come here!!! Thank you everyone on the staff for making this experience quick and easy for me !!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
w