Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Mr. Rohan Scott customer service skills are excellent. He had alot of patience with my husband and i. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

They took such good care of me and my needs JODY!!! I love you best sales person ! Please go to them they will make you drive off comfortably!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Great service from my sales consultant and management. I was able to purchase my wife's dream car grand cherokee with no issue what so ever. If anybody needs help contact sales consultant Scott, he will go above and beyond make sure you get into what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Everyone, and I mean everyone, went above and beyond to make my experience smooth, comfortable, and easy. Every single person I encountered in the dealership was very accommodating and answered any question I had. This was my time buying my car and they have a customer for life. I am extremely satisfied with the service, the time, the patience, and the dedication to make things work. The buying process felt like a breeze. Needless to say, I will be back. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I recently purchased a 2018 BMW and my dealer scott was patient and very helpful he needs a raise 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰Thank u again definitely will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Went in there. Came for a car. Got a car. I didnt know it would happen so fast. Im very satisfied with the outcome. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Les was amazing in helping me purchase my first car. I’m in love with how patient he was with answering my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Best customer service and amazing cars! It's my 8th vehicle and I'll be buying from them forever. Very, very appreciated with Leston.. Definitely a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Mikhal is so attentive and patient ask him anything he’s so friendly, would highly recommend him as your sales rep. Highly recommend this dealership and their prices are unbeatable. Check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I couldn’t be more satisfied with my purchase and the team members especially Davaughn that assisted me This is my second purchase with Brooklyn Mitsubishi and I will recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Davaughn is very informative of his job duties. Very respectful and helpful. Davaughn is passionate, compliant, and responsive. He will assist you with all of your questions and give the best answers. This is my second time working with him and I have no regrets. He explains everything in detail and walks you through all the steps. Don’t be afraid to express your concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I'm so glad my car purchase was with Mitsubishi of Brooklyn. Francisco Rodriguez and his team were intuitive to my needs and assisted me in finding my beautiful car with affordable payments. Friendly and experienced staff. If you're shopping for a vehicle DO NOT PASS THIS LOCATION UP 5910 Church Ave. ASK FOR FRANCISCO AND ERWIN! Sincerest thanks, Natasha F

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Just pass but looking to rent a car., spoke to davaughn a few hours later I am driving away in a new car.. service was excellent can’t complain... Ask for Davaughn he the man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Gave me exceptional service !! Communicated with me every step of the way, made the process simple and easy no complaints! He’s one of those above & beyond kind of guys I really enjoyed shopping here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Will is great 👍he was very patience and explained everything clearly. He showed me mulitipe cars until I choose the one I liked the most. Ask for will when coming here you won't regret it !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I live Wilner’s work ethic! He’s is so kind and is careful to make sure I was happy when leaving! Extremely attentive! I hope he knows he makes a difference!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

This is my 4th car from this dealership I always use the same sales person Davaughn/Gori I would recommend this dealership to anyone of my friends or family...good people 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Les was amazing! Constant communication and conversation to initiate sale. He worked with financing and dmv needs. Vehicle was exactly the way the website detailed and was prepared for delivery in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealer and salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Great guy. Hooked me up very easily. We spoke on the phone walked in the next day and left with a great car that I love. Very professional and personable. Buying all my cars from this guy from now on

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

Working with them got me in to a beautiful BMW 540 with the easy process ever. They will see me again. Thanks Guys

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2020

Quick service. Comfortable waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

It’a a great dealer to find the car of your dreams. Great customer service they help out from beginning to end. Help people get what they want in everything. Excellent service!! Thanks to Gabriel and Luis for their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

NEVER EXPECTED SUCH Great customer service.BUT THIS GUY Kept it real with me. Helped me select a beautiful car. COMPLETELY Satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Just received my new 2020 Outlander from Brooklyn Mitsubishi. I can not put into words how helpful and patient Mr. Santiago was with assisting me with selecting my new vehicle. I will definitely return for my next vehicle at Brooklyn Mitsubishi and I can proudly say that I will request Mr. Santiago to be my car salesman. 👍👍 David Rowe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Mi experiencia en Mitsubishi fue excelente y cordial,Me atendieron amablemente ,yo le doy 5 estrellas.yo recomiendo que todos compren en Brooklyn Mitsubishi, son todos un excelente personal,Gracias Brooklyn Mitsubishi y a Luis Santiago y a todos en general.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

They really helped me out alot choosing the right car for me and worked very well with the rates. Will recommend to friends of mine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Lu was great very helpful any information I needed he provided pointed me in the right directions I recommend everybody to go to Brooklyn Mitsubishi and see Lu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

The most honest and dedicated person you’ll ever meet. I have been here more than three times and I will always go to Lu. He awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Since I was 2 hours away I Called into dealership to make sure truck was still available. Davaughn told me to come over its available, as soon as I arrived he was there to greet me and take me right to the truck all ready to go. Very personable and knowledgeable guy great experience! Nice selection of hard to find vehicles! I ended up leaving a bunch of cds in my trade Davaughn said not a problem and had them shipped out to me awesome customer service..thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

If I can give lu 10 stars I will give it to him very nice person excellent job very patient person I love the way he took care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Honest and Straightforward. Great Selection of Vehicles, Onsite Financing, and a huge Body shop to touch up any small issues you might find on the car. Will recommend them to others. Luis is a true professional and helped me every step of the way. Sales Manager George is a tough negotiator, but ultimately, very fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Will was great. He answered all my questions and expedited all of my paperwork. He even drove me over to the remote lot. Total Professional !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

I was strongly impressed by this dealer because they did all documentations ,licence plate,registration etc in couple of hours and i take my car same day to my home .so overall was good

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2020

Awesome Place to get a car or truck great owner and they help veterans

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle at Brooklyn Mitsubishi and Mr. Santiago was very professional and attentive to our and comfort. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Excellent service. They worked with me in everything i needed. JP, Federico and Wilner made the transition very smooth. It was a great experience and i strongly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Had a great experience today at the Brooklyn Mitsubishi Service Department. Mike, Jose, Rose and Jermaine Ford took care of business, and got my car serviced and inspected in no time. Your guys ar the Best...Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Lu was very helpful. Amazing customer service. Was able to leave with a brand new car and a good deal. Will return and recommend everyone to come and visit Lu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

My husband’s dream finally came true!! He is the proud owner of a Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. Brooklyn Mitsubishi made this possible. The sales manager, Federico and his sales guy, Wil were patient and worked with us every step of the way. My sincere gratitude to Ming and his boss for making my husband’s dream come true. We are beyond grateful to you and your entire team. This wouldn’t have been possible if it were not for a team effort. We had a great experience! If you’re looking to buy this is the place to visit. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

My husband and I had a great experience at this dealership.We felt comfortable and not pressured to buy a car. Our sales rep Mr.Santiago was very nice and paid attention to what we were on the market for and stock within our budget. We even got free pizza......overall great experience and I would highly recommend that you ask for Mr. Santiago when you are ready to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Solid dealership overall! It was our first time buying a car, and Louis (Lu) was awesome. He was patient and genuinely kind to us. We walked in wanting to look at a specific used car, and Louis took us right to it. He didn’t try to sell us other cars, and he gave my husband and I privacy to check out the car and talk about it amongst ourselves. The car we looked at was in a separate garage that was a few minutes away from the main shop. The dealership has free valet parking to help you park, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I would like to thank Lui and Federico for making my car buying experience a great one! Not once did I feel overwhelmed by them when it came down to making a decision. I purchased a Red 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander and I couldn’t be happier! I went home with a beautiful car that fit my budget. I’m so happy with my purchase. Thank You. You guys are amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Very professional and great customer service . Very friendly any questions I had they were answered. I will definitely come back and refer to friends/family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Les really is amazing came in my moral was low , he got me approved in 2018 Nissan Altima I will be forever great full thanks les

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2019

really professional place i would recommend this to anyone devaughn was my sell person he was excellent my first time buy a car i would give this place five 🌟 Brooklyn Mitsubishi the best.thank u

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Great team , great service , great cars shout out to Santiago he’s definitely the man with a plan . Will definitely recommend others to come check you guys out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

I had basically zero credit and ended up leaving with a car , Louis stayed with me for almost 6 hours helping me to get a good deal on a car .. I’ll recommend this dealer to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Dewan was very professional and provided great service. He helped me with the decision for my first car. I was able to walk in and drive off the lot the same day !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2019

Brooklyn Mitsubishi is a great car dealership. We had such a great experience there. My boyfriend and I were able to walk out with our dream car. Our car salesman Dewan, was beyond great and friendly. Anyone looking for a great car should go and see Dewan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Went into this establishment very frustrated after dealing with les Stephen my frustration was gone after he made sure my needs was met before I left thanks a million

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

This review is for Mr Dewan A. I would like the thank you for everything you were amazing and efficient. I love my new used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

I went to the dealer ship on 10/26/19 to look around for a car.i have the pleasure of speaking with Dewan.A.he was very professional no pressure speak very honestly he is an asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I went into the dealership with a 494 credit score with 3 repossessions on my credit they got me into a new 2019 no money down and manageable payments so I can finally start building my credit back up very smooth sale no hassle my salesman was Willner he was Extremely helpful and knowledgeable this dealership was the only one who didn’t brush me off just because of my credit I would highly recommend Brooklyn Mitsubishi on church Ave to anyone including my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

I had a wonderful and very pleasant experience Brooklyn Mitsubishi. I am very happy with my purchase and the process to have me driving the same day

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2019

The kindness of the workers thete who would take their time to assist you until you are satisfied with the car you want and the smile on the workers face thst makes you feel welcome

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2019

Everyone was very polite and helpful. Our sales rep was Wilnar. He got my husband the car he was looking for at an affordable price. We were very happy. I just wish I knew that buying a car was an all day process. We will definitely go back for our next car we plan on buying in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with sales person Luis Santiago. He made my experience, stress free and as easy as possible. He made my family comfortable, and explained every part of the process to make us all feel at ease. I will be back for my next purchase and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Brooklyn Mitsubishi is by far the most pleasant experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Their attentiveness to what I was looking for was very helpful in me choosing the right vehicle for me. The staff was friendly and honest which provided me with ease in making a decision which I was satisfied with. They ensured the best deal possible to me which I am thankful for. Thanks to Micuan for being patient and a true salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Luis was very helpful and thorough. Luis was very pleasant and friendly. He explained everything and helped us find an affordable vehicle suitable for our family. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

They are very helpful and professional,with a beautiful attitude towards customers. Would recommend this dealership to everyone looking to buy new or used vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

I bought a used car from them. They were not very easy to deal with and also always made me feel guarded. Then we only got one set of keys and they were not helpful at all with getting a second set. And we’re going to charge me a lot more than other dealers for same keys. They made me feel like I was taking from them. Really sour taste from the whole thing. And I am a huge fan of Mitsubishi. This is my third one. Les was great though! He was very helpful! And Franco tried

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

I recommend purchasing a car from this dealership everyone was helpful they kept me inform on what was going on with the purchase of my car I have a health condition and my sales men Dewan was very help and patient, the car I purchase is in excellent condition you never know it a few years old, they have quality cars and I highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

I walk in to buy a used car instead I drive out back with a brand new car so I’m satisfied thanks Mr Lu Santiago from Brooklyn Mitsubishi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Excellent customer service, Very professional caring and kind individuals .. I love Brooklyn MITSUBISHI got a beautiful brand new car I would definitely continue do business with you guys .. and would recommend my close friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

What really amazed me is that they remembered that I was looking for a brochure and mailed it in a month after my purchase when they had it available. The finance was guy defensive but Micuan was on my side to get the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2019

I went to Brooklyn Mitsubishi Yesterday and Had a great experience because I was able to get my first car with my mom and brother ! They guaranteed we would leave driving and we did(: Dewan helped us out with everything and made sure we knew every step that we had to get through. We will definitely be coming back for future purchases ! We’re super happy with their services

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

With my busy work schedule and trying to get this deal closed on my Mitsubishi Outlander Sport, I didn’t jnow how I was going to manage. Lucky Lu Santiago helped me through it and I got everything done. The help was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Marc helped me trade in my old car for a brand new 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander. Marc was awesome. Go see Marc he is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Mr. Will work with me to the max and then he turned me over to Gori Onisarotu went to work to get me in my price range thank you both.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2019

They have great quality vehicles, they are very friendly and professional, they do a excellent job at helping you find your new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Dewan, George, and Steve are the Best!!! They got me in and out with a new vehicle in no time. This is my 2nd vehicle from Brooklyn Mitsubishi and I am very Happy with their service and the quality of their vehicles. If you are looking for a vehicle this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Luis was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. Extremely patient, understanding, and kind. He didn’t pressure me at all! I was not able to get the car I wanted but if I were to come back I would definitely request him to assist me. Thank you for everything Luis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

I was looking for a certain car with specific color and options. Inventory search brought me to Brooklyn Mitsubishi. Contacted Marc Hinds on sales on a Saturday, two days later I was at the dealership. Car was exactly as advertised. I came from out of state. Purchased same day. They delivered the car for me that evening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Janine was the best dealer I have ever met she was king and had a good way with words overall amazing experience extremely recommended. Thank you janin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Hello Santiago was so amazing he sat down and spoke to me he explained how we can help me build my credit score out what was the best for me and which was good I didn’t feel used I felt like I was being supported

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Myself and my mother received amazing customer service from Luis as soon as we arrived. We were well informed and were given quality advice and service. I recommend Brooklyn Mitsubishi to everyone for any car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2019

Excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Some problems with my car and it was taken care of right away thanks Denny,Chris, Janine, and Joshua for the help of fixing my problems i really appreciate it i am satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

They helped me and evern when I thought I wouldn’t have a car they got me out of there with a new car and great payments I recommend this place to anyone I will be back soon

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2019

From the time I walk in, I was treated with kindness & transparency. I recommend anyone to go over to Brooklyn Mitsubishi because not only did I walk out with my vehicle, I felt good about it from the beginning to the end. They did not try to hide anything from me. They were very professional & I totally respected that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Great staff very helpful Giovanni was a 10 out of 10 he was patient answerd all questions I had and was able to help me select the right vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Called to ask about vehicle told it was available and it was. Wasn’t pressured to look or buy other vehicle. Everything was done above board didn’t feel intimidated. Once I decided to purchase vehicle all terms and offers were explained to my satisfaction. On looking at contract noticed everything was to my satisfaction. Picked up vehicle today. Drove it home couldn’t be happier with my purchase. I recommend others to check out Mitsubishi Brooklyn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

I love this place. Davaughn was by far the best and thanks to him I'm driving away in the car I wanted. Best dealership ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

My experience was awesome,.davaughn D was a major help in our purchase. Very honest,informative and knowledgeable. Best sales man 2019. For anyone that needs help he is guarantee the best . We are in love with our best of the bestest purchase . From : asha, jodi and romaine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

I came into to looking for prices and I end up getting a new 2016 Volkswagen Jetta for myself. So friendly and good atmosphere, the sales person Geury was unbelievable good. I strongly recommend him and the Brooklyn Mitsubishi. Thank you guys for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Luis welcomed my husband and myself into the dealership like he would welcome his friends into his home. My husband and I had a complicated issue with trading in our current vehicle. Luis had to consult with management. After about 30 minutes of negotiations, and a few more minutes later of signing paperwork my husband and I came out with a brand new Mitsubishi. If you think you can't get a new vehicle, try Mitsubishi of Brooklyn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I like service and my car this company I recomend that came here there are a lot beautiful different options for everything taste new and uses cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Great dealer, honest, knowledgeable and genuine people! Found a great car and was extremely happy with the experience! definitely would come back for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Cuando llegue al dealership habían vendido la guagua que fui a comprar, me sentía molesta, incomoda y enojada y quería irme a otro dealership a buscar mi guagua, pero Luis Santiago con su amabilidad, paciencia y experiencia me ayudó a encontrar otra más bonito y más moderno que la que fui a ver es increíble de la forma en que ese vendedor me trató y se comporto y me ayudó a pesar de lo enojada que estaba, nunca quiso que me sintiera mal por lo sucedido al contrario, busco las mil y una forma ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

Brooklyn Mitsubishi una amplia variación de carros muy buena atención. de parte de los empleados comodidad un lugar q puedo recomendar si usted está buscando un carro., todo nos gusto , pregunten por este vendedor, Geury.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

My salesman Lu was great. He was knowledgeable, patient and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. Would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

They were very helpful , and got us a brand new 2019 car for a great price, they worked with our credit 😊 we had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Today i Experienced some of the best costumer service. Davaughn made sure he listened to every detail i was lookin for in a car and i got exactly what i want. His service was above and beyond what i expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

I was in and out in a timely fashion and was given amazing service by Davaughn and Steven Cruz! I will definitely be recommending everyone overthere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Great experience It was challenging to make a decision so many affordable choices however Lu was patience and logical making it easier to find the Winner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Brooklyn Mitsubishi made my first dealership purchase effortless. My sales advocate, Louis Santiago was the best. He was knowledgeable, patient and very easy to interact with. My mom and I left elated after our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Micuan, Mark, and Denny were very helpful and provided excellent service to us. They were able to accommodate our needs with the car purchase. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

Davaughn D. Was great. Explained everything in detailed about the process of purchasing a car. He took his time with showing us a car that we can afford. He assured us about the process with our own car to the new car. We will be using their service again in the future. I am so glad my best friend and her husband told us to go there. And We definitely will recommend our family and friends to do business with Davaughn and Brooklyn Mitsubishi. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

On reaching the Dealership I was greeted courteously and asked if i needed help. I was asked what my needs are and was shown various models, Each model was explained in details and on making my choice the paper work commenced. The whole process was done in a timely manner and i was driving my new vehicle out happily and stress free. If unsure go to Brooklyn Mitsubishi you will be quite Knowledgeable when you leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I bought cars before but this time I was able to get good deal compared to what other websites or dealership was selling the same car that I bought. I’m happy I came here, thank you to everyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review