Brooklyn Mitsubishi
5910 Church Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203

How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1998 we have remained dedicated to providing exceptional vehicles, automotive repair and customer service. Our customers rely on us and we deliver results. For us it’s about remembering the little things in addition to the big ones. From seamless paperwork processes to having your vehicle ready for you when you leave, we work hard to go the extra mile for our customers.

Here you can see how these actions translate to our customers. What really is it like to shop at Brooklyn Mitsubishi? You can learn this and more here. You may want to even consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
958 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chandni 26 May 2018
We went in looking for a car and found it within 30 minutes. Best dealers ever! Eric was the one who helped us through out the process. He is friendly, helpful and pretty knowledgeable with what he does.
5 rate
DealerRater
Miledmanzur 24 May 2018
I’m glad to have found a place that works with the costumer based on what they want and are able to work with. It is hard to find honest people doing this business.
5 rate
DealerRater
Miledmanzur 24 May 2018
I???m glad to have found a place that works with the costumer based on what they want and are able to work with. It is hard to find honest people doing this business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Samurodas98 22 May 2018
This was a great experience for my dad and I. We came all the way from the Bronx and it was worth it. The constumer service at Brooklyn Mitsubishi was amazing thanks to Mendez, he was able to treat us in a really polite way and we were able to come home driving a brand new 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander ...Sport ! . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mets8677 20 May 2018
From start to finish the sales man chris was running around like crazy trying to get things done. The sales team was anle to work out a deal and make me a happy customer
5 rate
DealerRater
Mets8677 20 May 2018
From start to finish the sales man chris was running around like crazy trying to get things done. The sales team was anle to work out a deal and make me a happy customer
5 rate
Cars.com
Samurodas98 19 May 2018
This was a great experience for my dad and I. We came all the way from the Bronx and it was worth it. The constumer service at Brooklyn Mitsubishi was amazing thanks to Mendez, he was able to treat us in a really polite way and we were able to come home driving a brand new 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander ...Sport ! . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Arii 18 May 2018
Great person. Very helpful he got me a brand new car. I would recommend anyone to go to him for a car new or used.
5 rate
DealerRater
mrsjones 18 May 2018
Everyone was nice and courteous, and we did not wait hours for the paperwork to be done, We will definitely be returning for all our future car needs. I want to thank everyone with our purchase and we are very satisfied
5 rate
DealerRater
Arii 18 May 2018
Great person. Very helpful he got me a brand new car. I would recommend anyone to go to him for a car new or used.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
w