Brooklyn Mitsubishi
5910 Church Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203

How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1998 we have remained dedicated to providing exceptional vehicles, automotive repair and customer service. Our customers rely on us and we deliver results. For us it’s about remembering the little things in addition to the big ones. From seamless paperwork processes to having your vehicle ready for you when you leave, we work hard to go the extra mile for our customers.

Here you can see how these actions translate to our customers. What really is it like to shop at Brooklyn Mitsubishi? You can learn this and more here. You may want to even consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
354 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Samuel 07 Dec 2017
It has been a great experience dealing with the people from this showroom. They were very helpful and offered great suggestions to make things easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joeskie 06 Dec 2017
Real friendly environment and staff, people was engageing and very knowledgeable of the inventory they have. Johnathan and Dewan are good people to deal with. thanks alot
5 rate
DealerRater
Joeskie 06 Dec 2017
Real friendly environment and staff, people was engageing and very knowledgeable of the inventory they have. Johnathan and Dewan are good people to deal with. thanks alot
5 rate
Cars.com
Sasha198928 06 Dec 2017
Johnathan is the best by far!!!! Absolutely amazing. He is so professional and takes time out to ensure that you get the best packages and ensure your satisfaction!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Simon Steven 05 Dec 2017
As a first time buyer I was nervous at first but you only live once so why not treat yourself to the things you deserve and my experience with this dealership Brooklyn Mitsubishi 5910 Church Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203 Was fantastic this is what hard work rewards you but also remember it’s a ...privilege THANKS blessings to all Mitsubishi workers keep up the good work.....???????????????????????????? Jahhhhh Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sasha198928 05 Dec 2017
Johnathan is the best by far!!!! Absolutely amazing. He is so professional and takes time out to ensure that you get the best packages and ensure your satisfaction!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
cboogie28 05 Dec 2017
This dealership is friendly and they work with you. They make you feel at ease knowing a big purchase is underway. However, upon purchase, I feel the car should not only come with a car wash - which it does - but also a full tank of gas whether its used or new. It would be an awesome courtesy.
4 rate
DealerRater
Steph315 05 Dec 2017
Great experience , bought a nice car and it meet my expectations, tirned a bad day to a good day . Thank you mitsubishi and i will never forget
5 rate
Cars.com
Steph315 04 Dec 2017
Great experience , bought a nice car and it meet my expectations, tirned a bad day to a good day . Thank you mitsubishi and i will never forget
5 rate
DealerRater
Simon Steven 04 Dec 2017
Very down to earth people their environment is stress free and you will leave with results it surprised me cause I went in looking for a 2011 to 2014 Jeep and I was accepted for a 2017 blessings to jah
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
w