Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Brooklyn Mitsubishi
5910 Church Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203

How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1998 we have remained dedicated to providing exceptional vehicles, automotive repair and customer service. Our customers rely on us and we deliver results. For us it’s about remembering the little things in addition to the big ones. From seamless paperwork processes to having your vehicle ready for you when you leave, we work hard to go the extra mile for our customers.

Here you can see how these actions translate to our customers. What really is it like to shop at Brooklyn Mitsubishi? You can learn this and more here. You may want to even consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
92 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Teamj4life 19 Jun 2017
I went here off a reference to purchase a car for my husband. Christos, Neofytou was so freaking awesome his patience and passion for his job is uncanny. Even with me having no experience at all he didn't take advantage he kept trying until finally things were perfected. My husband is still in t...ears presented 2014 ford edge this morning. Thanks Chris ur awesome. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Teamj4life 18 Jun 2017
I went here off a reference to purchase a car for my husband. Christos, Neofytou was so freaking awesome his patience and passion for his job is uncanny. Even with me having no experience at all he didn't take advantage he kept trying until finally things were perfected. My husband is still in tears... presented 2014 ford edge this morning. Thanks Chris ur awesome. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dale 21 May 2017
great service negotiated and got a nice s5 out of the deal
5 rate
Cars.com
Gavaska S., San Francisco, CA 18 May 2017
I came to look and I drove away in the car I always wanted thanks to everyone at Brooklyn Mitsubishi they took good care of me staff was kind friendly and very helpful so I would recommend anyone t go to Brooklyn Mitsubishi but you have see my guy Steven mr Johnson he will make sure ur taking care o...f tell him I sent you thank you Brooklyn Mitsubishi but more so thank Steven mr Johnson for everything Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Charles thomas 17 May 2017
Brooklyn Mitsubishi is one of none my buying experience there was great thanks to my man salesman Shandell black Jesus is what they call him he makes magic happen that you want regret .
5 rate
Cars.com
MFinancial 05 May 2017
Our experience was fantastic! We hadn't purchased a new car for a long time and we were dreading going to a dealership. When we arrived at Brooklyn Mitsubishi the team was super helpful. We met Bobby the owner and our sales person Chris was awesome. They took the stress out of buying a car and made... the whole experience feel comfortable. We came in and later we drove off the lot! The way buying a car should be ...fun and exciting. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
shanice9067 20 Apr 2017
Yes!!He got the job done !! with little credit he got me my dream car for a good rate thank you Hector from Brooklyn mitsubishi.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim K 19 Apr 2017
I walked in as a first time car buyer and he was more than helpful. He educated me on the entire process of leasing vs buying, showed me different options, and helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs. I would recommend his services at this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. The ...process was easier than I had imagined and the customer service received from the other team members was great every step of the way. Thanks to April, Duwan, and Gory. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim K 19 Apr 2017
I walked in as a first time car buyer and he was more than helpful. He educated me on the entire process of leasing vs buying, showed me different options, and helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs. I would recommend his services at this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. The ...process was easier than I had imagined and the customer service received from the other team members was great every step of the way. Thanks to April, Duwan, and Gory. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
shanice9067 15 Apr 2017
Yes!!He got the job done !! with little credit he got me my dream car for a good rate thank you Hector from Brooklyn mitsubishi.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
w