Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Brooklyn Mitsubishi
5910 Church Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203

How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1998 we have remained dedicated to providing exceptional vehicles, automotive repair and customer service. Our customers rely on us and we deliver results. For us it’s about remembering the little things in addition to the big ones. From seamless paperwork processes to having your vehicle ready for you when you leave, we work hard to go the extra mile for our customers.

Here you can see how these actions translate to our customers. What really is it like to shop at Brooklyn Mitsubishi? You can learn this and more here. You may want to even consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
208 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MzJenay824 17 Oct 2017
I would definitely recommend using a car from Brooklyn Mitsubishi this is my second time buying a car from them. Leston is a great car sales man no gimmicks or nothing very hard working and straight forward and very helpful. I got exactly what o was looking for thanks a lot Leston
5 rate
DealerRater
Jean 17 Oct 2017
Dealer very friendly, kids friendly. Luis was very patient and kind. Myraa very nice especially to kids keep them entertaint and playfull. Kids had fun.
4 rate
DealerRater
MzJenay824 17 Oct 2017
I would definitely recommend using a car from Brooklyn Mitsubishi this is my second time buying a car from them. Leston is a great car sales man no gimmicks or nothing very hard working and straight forward and very helpful. I got exactly what o was looking for thanks a lot Leston
5 rate
Cars.com
James s 17 Oct 2017
First off. Who knew what an amazing facility you guys had. OMG!!!! Marvin thank you for your professionalism and help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Suchalady008 17 Oct 2017
This was one the most surreal things that has ever happened to me. I walked in with bad credit and walked out with a brand new car. Luis Santiago and Denny Duarte where the most amazing individuals at this dealership they really work their magic on getting me a new car. Thanks to them for hooking... me up and I can’t forget Myra Youcefi for setting up this appointment up for me to come in to make my dreams come true. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Suchalady008 17 Oct 2017
This is the place to get a car the staff here is very pleasant and will work with you until they find something that you want and love. I will say I love my brand new car it’s like a dream come true. Thank you so much Brooklyn Mitsubishi.
5 rate
DealerRater
Suchalady008 16 Oct 2017
This is the place to get a car the staff here is very pleasant and will work with you until they find something that you want and love. I will say I love my brand new car it???s like a dream come true. Thank you so much Brooklyn Mitsubishi.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nastacia 15 Oct 2017
My sales rep was Luis he help me choose the perfect car he has grate personality and very understandable I am satisfied 100% car.????????thank you Luis am so happy with my choice
5 rate
DealerRater
Imani12 14 Oct 2017
The experience here was well. I spoke with Leston and he made sure to keep in contact with me everytime to make my time here smooth and swift and my car is great!
4 rate
DealerRater
Adandel 14 Oct 2017
This was the smoothest car buying experience ever no pressure at all. Farad Watson provided excellent customer service to me and my husband and it was seamless . Thank you much and we will definitely recommend and return again. Thanks for your professionalism and non judgmental approach to car buyi...ng we appreciate it much. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
w