Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Brooklyn Mitsubishi
5910 Church Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203

How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1998 we have remained dedicated to providing exceptional vehicles, automotive repair and customer service. Our customers rely on us and we deliver results. For us it’s about remembering the little things in addition to the big ones. From seamless paperwork processes to having your vehicle ready for you when you leave, we work hard to go the extra mile for our customers.

Here you can see how these actions translate to our customers. What really is it like to shop at Brooklyn Mitsubishi? You can learn this and more here. You may want to even consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
86 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
shanice9067 20 Apr 2017
Yes!!He got the job done !! with little credit he got me my dream car for a good rate thank you Hector from Brooklyn mitsubishi.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim K 19 Apr 2017
I walked in as a first time car buyer and he was more than helpful. He educated me on the entire process of leasing vs buying, showed me different options, and helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs. I would recommend his services at this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. The ...process was easier than I had imagined and the customer service received from the other team members was great every step of the way. Thanks to April, Duwan, and Gory. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim K 19 Apr 2017
I walked in as a first time car buyer and he was more than helpful. He educated me on the entire process of leasing vs buying, showed me different options, and helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs. I would recommend his services at this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. The ...process was easier than I had imagined and the customer service received from the other team members was great every step of the way. Thanks to April, Duwan, and Gory. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
shanice9067 15 Apr 2017
Yes!!He got the job done !! with little credit he got me my dream car for a good rate thank you Hector from Brooklyn mitsubishi.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ambersal 14 Apr 2017
I did quite a bit of research on the car with features I wanted. I drove from Jersey to this dealership as they offered the best deal. Stelios Solomou was a very attentive salesperson. I would recommend this dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ambersal 14 Apr 2017
I did quite a bit of research on the car with features I wanted. I drove from Jersey to this dealership as they offered the best deal. Stelios Solomou was a very attentive salesperson. I would recommend this dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Krzysztof Zelechowski 14 Apr 2017
I go in not know if I want to buy today but with Hector Suarez helping me and good price for my trade they payoff for me and good car in new BMW . I find them in Carguru and just go not knowing . I'm Very Happy with Evrything I send my friends to Hector.
5 rate
Cars.com
Krzysztof Zelechowski 13 Apr 2017
I go in not know if I want to buy today but with Hector Suarez helping me and good price for my trade they payoff for me and good car in new BMW . I find them in Carguru and just go not knowing . I'm Very Happy with Evrything I send my friends to Hector.
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlesrt 11 Apr 2017
My main man Shandell black Jesus is what they call him he made it happen like magic great respectable salesman when you think you out of luck go to Brooklyn Mitsubishi and ask for black Jesus you want be mad trust get you into something nice.👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlesrt 11 Apr 2017
My main man Shandell black Jesus is what they call him he made it happen like magic great respectable salesman when you think you out of luck go to Brooklyn Mitsubishi and ask for black Jesus you want be mad trust get you into something nice.👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.