Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Brooklyn Mitsubishi
5910 Church Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203

How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1998 we have remained dedicated to providing exceptional vehicles, automotive repair and customer service. Our customers rely on us and we deliver results. For us it’s about remembering the little things in addition to the big ones. From seamless paperwork processes to having your vehicle ready for you when you leave, we work hard to go the extra mile for our customers.

Here you can see how these actions translate to our customers. What really is it like to shop at Brooklyn Mitsubishi? You can learn this and more here. You may want to even consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
113 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lalambe1 06 Aug 2017
Farad Watson was an exceptional sales rep. He was very attentive to our needs and made us feel comfortable in our purchase. Because of his professionalism and excellent customer service, we are rating him 5 stars.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nadia Destime 06 Aug 2017
From the moment I arrived I was treated like a star. Shondell took extra time showing me in detail the car that I was interested in... He was the absolute best..
4 rate
DealerRater
Jay Zoe 06 Aug 2017
I have had to pleasure with working with Shondell for the 3rd. My experience with him every time has been nothing short of exceptional. Man of great character, all the cars he showed me were in great shape, and he addressed all my concerns and questions, very knowledgeable about every car, made me f...eel very confident in my purchase. If your looking to buy a car he Is the man to see. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JanineD4117 06 Aug 2017
I purchased my first car. At first I was a bit nervous and apprehensive but Dewan as well as Chris was ok with me going to get my family to assist me with the process and decision. They spoke to my mom made her understand as well as made me understand. Gave my my options and really worked with me to... get the payment I want. I would refer everyone there! When you go ask for Dewan. He's great. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Redgirl45 06 Aug 2017
My experience was great a had my 3 year old son with me so you know how that is ...black Jesus is the best he was very helpful and I would recommend him to family and friends..my credit wasn't all that but I went home in a beautiful red car thanks guys
5 rate
DealerRater
Bigduc388 06 Aug 2017
Amazing staff fully helpful and knowledgeable Dewan amazing guy when it comes to sales and making it happen . Cars are 100% amazing lots to chose from
5 rate
DealerRater
Rayrich27 06 Aug 2017
Wow where do I begin the staff was so amazing and very hardworking for me got me a brand new car for me and my son Dewan my sales Rep was impeccable anything I needed he was on it from tags to title to helping me with a new car instead of used one for a great price. God is so good I had the honor t...o work with this staff between Dewan and Robin and all of the managers and staff all of them were amazing I am so thankful and blessed I went to this dealership I will be returning in a couple of years for my next purchase!!! Thank you Brooklyn Mitsubishi!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric Johnson 06 Aug 2017
I walked in with no money they gave me a brand new car and helped me get insurance the same day. No nonsense quick and painless experience
4 rate
DealerRater
Iheart_shaana 06 Aug 2017
Dewan is the best! Great customer service and I didn't feel rushed. I had my mind set, he listened and delivered. I absolutely love my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gelly86 06 Aug 2017
We were helped immediately, knowledgeable staff and great quality cars. I felt very comfortable buying from Brooklyn Mitsubishi. I will definately recommend to anyone searching for a used or new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
w